Advertisement

News

Watch the Fortnite World Cup Finals now

Ben Bowman

Published

Fortnite is about to crown its greatest champions. The Fortnite World Cup Finals run this weekend: Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, starting with a pre-show at 12:30 p.m. EST/9:30 a.m. PST. The first matches start 30 minutes later at 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST.

Fortnite World Cup Finals

You can watch them right here! The world’s best players can claim their share of a $30 million prize pool.

Watch live video from Fortnite on www.twitch.tv

Here’s the schedule of events:

Fortnite World Cup Day 1Fortnite World Cup Day 2Fortnite World Cup Day 3

If you’d prefer, you can watch the finals on YouTube:

Fortnite: Battle Royale Download Fortnite: Battle Royale ►
10

You may also like